Sort:  

Isn't that the truth. It's funny, but, most songs, I can tell you where I was when I first heard it or who I was with. And if it is a song that makes me think of someone, I do - every time I hear it.

Strange and true. You are right.

Have a wonderful weekend!

I could write a book or two just by listening to songs going back to my teens i will give you one of my unforgettable moments and that was listening to Pink Floyd , "Wish You Were Here" at Red Rocks Amphitheatre in Colorado :)

This song i dedicated to my step-son who was killed in a motor bike accident at the age of 17 years old who i loved dearly.

Isn't that place amazing?? With Pink Floyd- even better! I lived in Colorado Springs for a while. Colorado was beautiful.

What a beautiful place i stayed there 2 weeks i met so many cool people there , isn't there anywhere you haven't lived...lol :)

Yes. Thailand. Idaho. Vancouver Island. Mexico. Tibet... a few. I was fortunate and got to travel my entire life.

I actually like Colorado a lot. New Mexico and Arizona a lot too.

Thailand really when are you kidding me ??

Passing through were you ??

Yes. Does that seem unbelievable??? :)

It must have been a stop by at the airport..yeah ??
You have never mention been here...lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44