You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Magic and Goodwill

in #photography5 years ago

You always make Christmas look so joyful and fun on Steemit ... God Bless you i always love looking at your Christmas posts it just boosters my Christmas spirit up to another level ❤️ 🍁 ❤️

Sort:  

That is probably one of the kindest things you could have said to me. Thank you! ❤️ It is such a beautiful time of year and if people only realized it could be like this all year round.

What a wonderful place this would be to live in. God Bless you always, my friend. Forever and a day.

Have a most wonderful night.

!tip .20

Awwww...so nice of you to say that and true wouldn't be nice to have this all year round but i don't know about other places but for me it's Christmas every day here in Thailand because there are always happy smiles on the streets of Bangkok 🙂

Have a beautiful day my friend 😎

I understand what you are saying, and yes, it would be nice to to have Christmas every day. :)

You have an awesome day, my friend!

!tip

Thank you my dear friend we can always make it that way if we wish ..... have a awesome day also my friend my was a great day today and it's bed time for me very shortly 🤭

🎁 Hi @hangin! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Add A Little Joy And Call Me In The Morning Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

And you did it again @dswigle you are to kind ❤️

🎁 Hi @hangin! You have received 0.2 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Tradition Is Born Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Thank you so much my dear friend 🙂

You are welcome!

Cheers 🤭 🤭

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63219.83
ETH 2574.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78