Nice shades from my flower collection

in #photography7 years ago

This was from Istanbul Tulip festival. Beautiful flowers and colors to bring you joy this weekend.
I took this photo using my Sony Camera

IMG_2950.png

Sort:  

nice. What camera do you use? Point and shoot?

I used Sony Xperia phone camera. But the weather was very nice and sunny, so the light was perfect :)

Happy sunday. nice flower @hanen

Very beautiful. .I love the pink and white combo:)

Grat pictuer @hanen i like it

Steemit Faucet. Claim 0.3200 SBD for one account.

Use this link: http://earncrypto.epizy.com/index.php?refid=487667

Untitled.png

I like your travel updates, gave you a follow/upvote!

Congratulations! - As you follow @fisheggs bot your post has randomly been selected for an upvote.
call @originalworks

You got a 1.18% upvote from @upme requested by: @hanen.
Send at least 1 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60323.94
ETH 2395.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54