My first traditional perfume bottle and nice photography experience

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Yesterday I went to the Bazaar ( Medina) in Tunis and did some shopping for the coming cold nights. Oil perfume is one of the things that attracts me always. I love perfume and essential oils. I will share another post where I will show you the bazaar and shops and everything I bought.

This is my new cute perfume bottle. It is s traditional bottle with nice design and very attractive as a decorative piece. I bought also vanilla perfume. I love vanilla in dessert in perfume and everything else.

DSC00514.jpgDSC00527.jpg

DSC00537.jpgDSC00547.jpg

Sort:  

Posts like this caught my attention. Fragrant oils are both men's and women's gear for a public appearance to attract people's attention. Try to imagine if you appear in public with a stinging smell of sweat? Of course many people will stay away and will not associate with us.

Appearance of perfume bottles that look so artistic.Tentu this is a blend of artwork design bottles and perfume fragrance is so charming. Moreover, photography techniques that make everything seem perfect.

I like your post today.

Greeting creative pens

Thank you and I am glad that you like it. Enjoyed reading your comment :)

Thank you back my best friend @hanen.

super photo graphy,, nice work,, best of luck, keep it up

Thank you, glad that you liked it!

Thank you :)

Lovely post... This is quite interesting... More greece to your elbow buddy.

Thank you :) Glad that you liked it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46