Jack Daniel's the healthy way!

in #photography7 years ago

I love to have my different smoothies in Jack Daniels glass. It is nice to enjoy a healthy life style with a bit of luxury ;)

IMG-20160616-WA0001 (4).jpg

IMG-20160616-WA0001 (2).jpg

Sort:  

IT look delicious

Indeed :)

I like your post
I like this ice cream

It is a smoothie :)

A what
I am a new person in steemit I need a lot of help from my long-time brother

it looks delecious 🍵 I want to try it 🤔

You welcome :)

The most thing I like about these pics are the blackberries :)

Me too :) I love them :)

😂😂😂😂

I didn't think it was gonna be smoothie lol

Yum!!!

I want some!!! 😭😭
Looks soo tasty😍😍😍
How i wish, you did make a little tutorial on how to make this.

Follow me for upvotes | Send 0.200 Steem or 0.200 SBD and the URL in the memo to use the bot for a resteem and to get over 5 upvots.

Looks awesome that smoothies, fruits are good and they are the sweets of nature

At first I thought it was going to be Jack flavored ice cream. 😂
It looks delicious. And cool glasses!! : )

Jack Daniels will always be healthy, it's one of my five per day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75