Sort:  

nonsense you are a pro !! good luck with whatever you do x

haha am I? thank you for agreeing to it already :D

well you write good posts , so I think you are : )

That's really sweet of you :) how's your day?

well the weather is rubbish now, been up since 6 am in the hopes we could go metal detecting on the beach , ha ha did not check about tide times , but had a good walk on the seafront ! what about you , keeping well I hope x

I have been out on shopping twice in the last day :D had dinner out with family and spent the rest of the day at home with family too, am collecting as many blessings as I can for now ;) Didn;t really go to any of the friends or the relatives yet, or the college even. Have plans for tomorrow and then we leave on a family tour mid week so its being a good time :D

sounds like your busy , have a lovely time x

Busy like I have never been before, family gatherings , shoppings and stuff
how about you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60345.08
ETH 2986.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81