Sort:  

yes sir I'm sure you don't need a land line but you do have a computer like a tablet or desk top right? can you do everything with steemit on a phone?

I am using hot-spot wifi from my phone and using that on my laptop for now, its working fine. A bit slow but not really bad, Will try to get a proper internet connection in some days

that sounds like a plan!

I had to manage it somehow because i knew I already had wasted about two days, got my sim card the evening I arrived and had the internet plan and started working on, You can call it some plan if it works out fine :D

yes you can call it an excellent strategy perfectly executed with precision and skill!

Now that is really nice and kind of you, I feel like being overrated here :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63149.00
ETH 3156.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85