You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel stories part 1

in #photography6 years ago

Thank you so much for responding this well @aiman
You are always being a very gentle and appreciating soul, I thought it's better to write than to just play mobile games or try to sleep because that will be wastage of time. By writing all the way till landing I somehow got enough out of the time.
Samsung note 8 has a very good camera I agree but I hate the fact that new and new mobiles keep coming, I thought I had the lastest phone but in a week they launched note 9 :D
I was writing all the way and it's true that I didn't ask for any meal or drinks :D but I had to hate the decision later when I had to wait an hour at baggage claim and I was thirsty too :D
My mother did welcome me but she had to wait an hour as the luggage arrived late and I didn't like that, good to be back home I agree.
It's a whole new world.
Thank you for the prayers , May ALMIGHTY bless you and your family too :) Have a great weekend

Sort:  

Thanks for good reply. Keep enjoying with your family.

You're welcome :) Have a great day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72