On the Northern Roads

in #photography6 years ago

Continuing my on the road series, these are some of the extras I could select from the road tour we had recently.
20180817_110731.jpg

Don't worry about the way people are riding those vans, this is how they normally do it and its totally safe for them.
the only thing one could wish for is a better weather all year long to make it easy for everyone to come and find themselves closer to the Nature.

20180817_113509.jpg

If it was on me, I would love to drive here for days, but who would let me do that? They still take me as a kid sitting on the back seat eating snacks all day long :D May be if I could get a house of the top of the mountains I could be counted as a local there and could then fearlessly drive here :D

20180817_110538.jpg

Would surely love to have a camp there but its when you have at least a week long plan. Imagine how mesmerizing it would be at nights.

From here on.jpg

This is how mountains meet clouds and clouds meet the sky its infinite from there on

20180816_154215.jpg

These rocks can hit you anytime :D kidding (not really)

20180816_154344.jpg

Another combination of Clouds and mountains refreshing the sights

20180816_153157.jpg

Sports must be a basic part of any society, Glad to see locals having volleyball net on side of the roads, I am not sure which sport they are playing but got to love their ambitions given the very limited to no resources they get as long are sports are concerned. Each sport should have a public ground and proper facilities wherever there's a need.
That's it for today hope everyone gets to come and love it.

@hananali
Peace&Love

Sort:  

awesome photos and post , its like being there x

Thank you @winchestergirl42 am glad you liked it, more glad that you could feel like being there which fully served the purpose of the post :)

I told you , you was good : )

I thought you were teasing me ;) thank you for bringing out the reality :D

; ) have a nice night x

I had a nice one ;) have a nice weekend too

You're welcome, how's your weekend going?

These are spectacular photos when viewed in their full size!

That must be a wonderful road trip!

It surely was a wonderful road trip, 3 days was never going to be enough for it. Planning for a longer trip next time :) Am glad you liked the photos, I always wanted to be a photographer and I always knew I had it in me :D just some random guy calling me a 2 year old always :D @janton

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by hananali from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

ha! sports must be a basic part of any society? who made those rules? well, since this is your post I guess I agree. Tremendous photos by the way, who taught you how to use a camera?

My post my rules and you got to agree lol :D
Apart from jokes, sports should be a must for all ages, some alternate work out if not sports.

Your comments that you made on those poor on the roads photos in Sharjah made me become a good photographer :D

ha! you mean I did something right just by harassing you? yay! hey I agree that people need to do some type of working out in order to stay healthy, I'm getting ready to go lift weights right now myself.

Wow are you lifting weights? I thought you had enough weights of yourself to lift each day :D Am glad you are towards staying fit too ;)

haha! good one hananali! that was great! yes it's true that just hauling myself around is a little bit of a workout but the weights work alot more muscles!

Why do you need big muscles now? :D Are you into fights? Should I stop teasing you if you are? I would not mind avoiding a strong punch :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80