buying and selling geckos for failing to contest

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

good afternoon everyone ,,,,, how are you ... ???
this time I will try to do business in the form of buying and selling gecko that weighs 3.5 ounces with the price can be adjusted or negotiated.

index.jpg

initially I have a plan to participate in the contest which was held by @papa-pepper but before I have followed several times but I failed to get the champion, and I also want to present my gecko to the contest from master @xpilar in collaboration with @sultan-aceh but with the same result this time I took the attitude to make a post that this gecko want my auction in this blockchain technology world, for those of you who are interested please contact at yahoo me [email protected]
index.jpg
the efficacy of geckos among steemit users I think already know how much benefit given, therefore I auction in a short time that is for 7 days, who is fast then he can, the offer you give must be standard with current market price,

#follow me

#resteem

#upvote

#comments

#deletefacebook and #joinsteemit

Sort:  

pu ka mengundurkan diri bak PLD, lon ka lon ka mulai neu aleh propesi.

hahahahahahahahaha
ka long meujob ret pa'e jino

Nyan bereh..

hahahahhhaah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76