Introduce Myself

in #photography6 years ago

Hello everyone.......

To introduce myself after some talk about my qualities. Sincere, responsible, realistic, honesty and dedication to my work. I believe in conectivity because conectivity is productivity. Confidence is my power and to face challenge is my fashion, passion and obsession. This is Happy. My full name is Hamida Akhter. I belong to Goderpara, Bogra and my home district is also Bogra. I am post graduate in Chemistry from Govt. Azizul Haque College. I am quiet good in reading book and making fun with friends. So far my family background is concerned, we are 6 in our family. My parents, elder brother & his wife, younger brother and I am 2nd of my family. If I mention about my hobbies, I am fond of travelling and watching movies. I love nature. River, canel, hill, tree, flower, ![IMG_20180219_135922.jpg](), sky actually everything of nature attract me much. I just can't stay away to see from the green scenery of nature. I always want to do something different thing to others from my childhood. For this thinking, I want to do photography and to know technical site & it's related other site. That's all about me.

Sort:  

Congratulations @hamidaakhter! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63793.15
ETH 2613.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82