sunset over Gran Canaria

in #photography6 years ago

Country: Spain
Place: Gran Canaria island

I took this photo during my trip around Gran Canaria. And I'm lucky I didn't plan to be in place like this during the sunset :). But luckliy for me I've been.
This is a place on Gran Canaria (Artenara) where is statue of Christ a little bit similar like in Rio De Janerio :). But ofc a little bit smaller.

266k.jpg

Camera: Canon 40 D

Lens: tamron 17-50, f2.8

photo is for the contest -> https://staging.busy.org/@czechglobalhosts/7-world-s-continents-photo-challenge-african-wednesday-week-48-the-absolute-winner-takes-200-sbd

Sort:  

This is gorgeous

You got a 3.94% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @faggotcommander!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69081.21
ETH 3809.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50