Sea Glass Photo

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Purple Heart.jpg
Photo Credit: I took this photo

Living close to the beach brings me so much joy and treasure! I spend many hours walking the shore picking up some of the pretties treasures mother nature has to offer us, Those pretty little mermaid tears.
I love sea glass and I love the color purple! Here are a few of my favorite pieces! Placed perfectly to create a beautiful purple heart!

Sort:  

No way😮 i have never seen seaglass all the same color like that, or that shiny? Normally its frosty and more tumbled.

They were frosty. But I like to wash them with soap and water and then coat them with a little coconut oil. It brings out their true color!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63526.15
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56