Sort:  

Thats what i call the wow factor!! The best red sea glass i ever found was a red marble❤ omg how i use to love finding marbles back home on maui. Now that im in Florida i never see sea glass☹. Very beautiful chunk! Oh i found your post from your sea glass tag❤ i keep track of tags that i too use😉

Thank you so much sweetie!! I am addicted to sea glass, lol. I cannot even imagine the beautiful pieces you have found in maui! I also have a red marble that I found it is a big one !! That was a very happy day, lol
Redmarble.jpg
Photo Source: I took This Photo

What part of the world are u finding these?

I Live in Nova Scotia, Canada

Yeah sorry about this post haha i seen you told me in a different post😉 was going to come back here and delete but then you got here first lol.

Congratulations @halfpintohoney! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63887.77
ETH 3417.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56