My Country Afghanistan Beautiful Places

in #photography6 years ago

Hey Guys Today I Am Going To Start And Explore My Country Beautiful Places I Hope You All Like It And Upvote To Show Me Your Support.

Qargha Lake


1.jpg
Source

Qargha Lake Is One The Beautiful Spot For Visitors And Travelers.Qargha Lake Is One The Beautiful Lake In The World It Is Located East Side Of The Kabul CityAnd Mostly Locals Of Kabul People Used To Visit At Qargha Lake In Holidays To Spend Time With Their Families And Make Some Fun There.

Bamyan Budhhas


Bamiyan.jpg
Source

Bamyan Is One Of The Historical City Of Afghanistan Bamyan Is Famous For Budhas Statues In the Mountains Mostly Vistors Come To See Just for Budhas Statues .Bamyan City Is Located In The West Side Of Afghanistan.

Kunduz


Kunduz.jpg

Source

Kunduz Is My Own Where My Elders Grown And Spend Their Life Special Thing About Kunduz Is They Are Very Loyal And Lovely People.Kunduz has Many Beautiful Places for Visitors Like Dasht e awdan is the famous place where many people used to spend holidays and make fun there.

I Thanks To All My Readers And Supporters Who Support Me
Follow Me For More Post And Updates Thanks @hakeemshah24

Sort:  

Nice post sharing dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61659.26
ETH 2446.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60