LOVE WİTH KİSS ME...NEVER

in #photography6 years ago

HGH.jpg

There is a village in a green valley in a very old valley, on the other end of the world. At that time, during the day very sunny, raining, unless; the sky is all we have, unless there are clouds, the village dwellers are engaged in agriculture, the animals are hunting, the vast lands, the water is more, the late into the villages, the river. Everyone in the village loves each other, counts. There was a great love of one person in the village that was worth all his village; This is the love of Dolun for Intera. The girl had identified Dolun. One day he couldn't take it. She asked Intera if she'd marry her.

Intera said to Dolun: "I marry, but I want to marry, but as much as I want.

Full of surprise: "You're the owner of my heart," he started his saying, "Your wish is an order for me, I'll do the request immediately," he said.

Intera said: "There are a flower petals of silver from diamonds, baby if you are going to marry me at home".

The full; "Wait for me," Intera said, "Let me go right now, that flower, but where is it?"

Intera with the flowing stream showing the river "That is the source of this river derek, forty days to get there to go there, but one of the outgoing again, they say they are enchanted, go back, they are far more beautiful than here.

The full; "This is more beautiful than you, this world," he said Intera'ya "I will be back, that flower, I'll come back to you, I'll tell you without my beauty for that beauty."

He got out after a full moon. Forty days we've walked by the river. Intera'ymış, single-purpose flower that. The day of the crown began in the early morning, washed the face of the river, understood that the source could be very much from the coolness of the water of the river. Then proceeded. Then there was a lake with all the greenery, the source had a lake, an islet in one of the lake, the flower is standing on the island. Interpretation of the beauty of the flower garden told Intera immediately began to face the island. When a full moon appeared on the island, a man appeared.

Adam Doluna: "Each rose is a thorn, protector", "I, I'm helping this work.

Full of confusion and with a ton; "I'll get that flower after I'll get my love," he said, "Nothing can make me decide." "Then you'll listen to me a little," he said Salut; "I'll tell you why you won't break the grid.

Full of convinced and collapsed on the clover, started listening to ... "Something is too much maybe, and you can continue to live outside if you do not have obstacles. leaves and leaves shining glowing seeds into the lake, where the water rises and streams from the river goes over time this rivers live in this greenery in nature, people, animals. "İbiş Salut.

I think it started with the full, if the marriage blossom breaks the likes of the wedges but will dry the rivers next to it. Finally, the price of chewing. Full of self-sight on the silver leaves. Besides, there is Intera, but why are they both unhappy? Then don't see the only worry in your heart. As time goes by, Dolun's thoughts are intense. He thinks of misery and considers life without flowers. No flowers for days. I just want to begin to wait for your love.

One night in a bud filled bud in a bucket to leave the flower seeds fell on top of his heart, suddenly turned into a huge stone full of love over, the stone is so large that the world did not fall into the fallen and began to return to Earth. Moon also became the heart of Dolun on Earth. After that day only 28 nights showed the whole face of the heart of Dolun, all the glitter of his love; only those nights, the world overlooked, like a florist.

DGD.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66394.28
ETH 3309.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70