Laguna Beach Waves and Rocks

in #photography7 years ago

IMG_3042.JPG

Laguna beach in California holds one of the most beautiful colors of water, I have seen, since traveling full time.

IMG_3051.JPG

We found a seculuded cave with a beach front view. It was enough for two people and when the tide was high it was completely submerged in water.

IMG_3052.JPG

IMG_3044.JPG

The green moss harborning the ocean side rocks was incredibly vibrant!

IMG_3046.JPG

Our day along side the ocean was peaceful as the sound of the waves washed away our worries!

IMG_3048.JPG

IMG_3050.JPG

IMG_3047.JPG

Hope you enjoyed!

If you care to look here is an ocean inspired painting I did

https://steemit.com/art/@haileyscomet/my-newest-painting-lost-at-sea

Sort:  

When I lived in Kalifornia, in my 20's, Laguna Beach was one of my favorite places to sit on the rocks at night, a full moon. Divers would scuba dive in the kelp beds, watching their lights move amongst the darkness. Thanks for bringing back the memories !!!! Keep posting

I love this comment! I feel like you took me there! Thank you!

I have traveled most of the coast line on the west coast, and it is so beautiful, currently finishing up a series of articles on the last leg of the trip, I am now following you and love to make friends

Thanks so much! I love traveling and Cali is incredible! I can't wait to make it up to Canada though! 🙂

Canada is great!! I will fly to Seattle soon and take a cruise to Alaska, so much to see

To travel is to truly live! Some point I will make it up to Alaska. And yes too much to see in one lifetime! 😭❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82