California Sunset: Full Moon in view

in #photography7 years ago

IMG_2870.JPG

While we travel we like to take our cannon 6D out and take pictures of nature.

IMG_2887.JPG

The tilt and shift lens is perfect for capturing landscapes.

IMG_2875.JPG

IMG_2867.JPG

IMG_2894.JPG

I like to capture him when he is most passionate!

IMG_2885.JPG

Stay tuned for more sunsets from Mariposa, California.

Sort:  

code>WELCOME TO STEEMIT

I appreciate if you follow me!
Your comments are always welcome,
I will try to answer as much as possible.
Good luck with your trip in this communitas,
the best combination with all your friends is no exception, and upvote to your friends as much as possible, and the reverse

follow me @speedhozawa

Regards community steemit

Thank you

Nice photos! I'm now following, pls follow back.

Great photos! Hope I can upload photos with this quality soon! I woule be more than happy to hear your thoughts on my photos as I upload them! Have a great trip!

Thank you and I would absolutely love to give you feed back @sungunhuh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59972.21
ETH 2389.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42