Photography 009 - A Beetle and Crown of Flowers | Ketika kumbang menemukan mahkota bungasteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hello mafren !!!

Glad to greet you guys again...

Tonight I have something about photography and I fit on this post.

About A walking beetle and a silence on the red orchid crown.

At first I was about to take a picture of her flower and her crown, but I got more, a beautiful beetle with its color.

I think this is called LAdibug, but kind of green color!

Below are some pictures that I used to use the camera phone (Iphone6 + Lens Macro).

followed me @habibiehamzah

Sort:  

Interesting photography work, now following you and upvoted you as well, my friend.

nice mafren, how r u?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 55747.05
ETH 2955.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13