Flower and Nature photography ,

in #photography5 years ago

Flower and Nature photography ,

hi dear community i want to share these pictures today in my blog , nature and flower photography we took with my girlfriend weeks ago , as i changed my phone so these pictures is taken with my previous phone :) still i didn't collect new pictures with my new phone i bought in two days .
i am listening an interesting audio now and start my day with happiness ! :)
these picture are taken in a park ,near where we live , we sometimes go there and walk , the last time we went to this park and enjoyed our evening
hope you like these pictures :)

flowernatureb (49).jpg

flowernatureb (50).jpg

flowernatureb (52).jpg

flowernatureb (53).jpg

flowernatureb (54).jpg

flowernatureb (55).jpg

flowernatureb (56).jpg




210ab4b4b5b9c53f28292261c08b8c3b.jpg

i show you the beauty of Iran in my blog , with my pictures that i took with my phone , through my trips to different cities of Iran

photos are taken by my Phone, LG G3




GifCapture-201907281020371186.gif

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnJNXi7xHiG8n5wpS.png

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAMyXrpqfGHJMk14uEcKUz.png

wish you a wonderful day ! ! :)

wave-png-red-3.png

Sort:  

These are some quite nice pictures you shot there!
Personally I like the last and second to last ones the best.
However, I´d try not to let any shadows fall on the blossom of the flower like you did in the first photo. (if possible). It can be distracting.

Otherwise it´s a good collection of images.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62966.47
ETH 2631.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79