Viewpoint from the Gondola - My Daily Snap - Day 88

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

My Daily Snap - Day 88

Viewpoint from the Gondola, Venice, Italy

Gear - Nikon D600 with Nikkor 70-200mm.
F4, ISO 200, 1/500s

Comments most welcome. Don't forget to Upvote and Resteem.

I plan to post a pic daily. Let me take you on a picturesque journey around the world. 

Follow @GyaniBilli :)

Sort:  

Beautiful photo! I would love to live in Italy someday! Follow me back @nytravelfoodsurf, I also love to travel!

Nice capture @gyanibilli. Venice is great place. Yes it has lots of tourists but there's nowhere like it in the world. The colours really pop in this picture, you are making me want to return to Venice very soon! haha Following and upvoted :)

Thanks a lot @oen. You are right, I have been there twice before and absolutely love it!

WOW! tThat's gorgeous <3 You almost feel like youre in the photo. Good job!

wow that is so beautiful specially the folowers and water look so amazing

very beautiful floating city .. i really like @gyanibilli

This post has received a 11.65% upvote from @msp-bidbot thanks to: @gyanibilli. Delegate SP to this public bot and get paid daily: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP Don't delegate so much that you have less than 50SP left on your account.

Release the Kraken! You got a 7.08% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @gyanibilli!

This post has received a 2.81 % upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @gyanibilli.

You got a 7.40% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @gyanibilli!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57451.97
ETH 3105.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32