HDR Photography - Walk around the Seven Sisters Cliff - Part 2

in #photography7 years ago

"A must visit on the UK Sussex coast is the Cliffs of Seven Sisters. On a sunny day it is a perfect day out and can be easily reached by Bus from Brighton. "

Continuing from my previous post - https://steemit.com/photography/@gyanibilli/hdr-photography-seven-sisters-cliff-part-1-2017623t125939397z

The images below are from the area around the Seven Sisters Cliff. There is a long and beautiful walk from the Visitor Centre to the Beach and Cliffs themselves. Lush Green Landscape and Lakes is all that you witness at this place :)

Gear - Nikon D600 ; Nikkor 70-200mm

Let me take you on a beautiful journey around the world. Follow @GyaniBilli :)

Sort:  

Your posts are very good. I will follow you, we will be friends. And I hope you will follow me too. :)

Looks like a stunning place. I had to take a second look at one of the photos as I didn't know where the land ended and the sky started. Thanks for showing the beauty of your world @gyanilbilli.

Thanks a lot @myday. Yes, in the second one colour of the sky matches the lake.
I am just getting started, there is a lot more to come :)

Awesome! I look forward to seeing them!

Looks like a beautiful place! I really like the colors in the first picture :)

Thanks a lot. It indeed is very beautiful..especially on a sunny day!

Wow it is a very pleasant weather

Yea, lucky to go on a perfect weather day. It's hard to find in this part of the world :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68913.35
ETH 2517.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53