HDR Photography Series - Walk Around Cambridge - Multiple Original Photos :)

in #photography7 years ago

Cambridge is one of the most beautiful places to visit and more so in the perfect summer weather. This is part 4 and also the final part of my HDR captures in Cambridge, UK. 

It also happens to be one of my earliest experiments with HDR Photography. Back in the days I was using a Sony DSC -H3 :) and I have come a long long way since then!! Part 4 only consists of photographs which I took recently with my Nikon D600 ; Nikkor 70-200mm and Nikkor 24mm

Let me know what you think. Comments are most welcome




!

You may find the previous parts here

Part 1 - https://steemit.com/photography/@gyanibilli/hdr-photography-series-punting-in-cambridge-2017620t133352998z

Part 2 - https://steemit.com/photography/@gyanibilli/hdr-photography-series-punting-in-cambridge-part-2-2017620t164255798z

Part 3 - https://steemit.com/photography/@gyanibilli/hdr-photography-series-colleges-and-punting-in-cambridge-part-3-2017620t204853568z

Let me take you on a beautiful journey around the world. Follow @GyaniBilli :)

Sort:  

Great pictures. Outside the beautiful pictures, what more can you tell me about this place? Just curious.

Thanks a lot @yourhelper. Minnows go to this place to study and become whales..LOL :) This is a place with world class universities in a very British setting!

You've shot some beautiful photos of the place... Love how green it is! :)

It indeed is very green and beautiful . Thanks for the comments :)

Awesome place....but above of all nice work with camera...👍

GREAT PICS MY FRIEND.. UPVOTED

oh wow, I wish I could also see this in person! The photos are brilliant. Upped and re steemed ;-)

Thanks a lot @mysticlilly. Much appreciated :)

It indeed is so beautiful.Would love to have a visit.

You must do :)

Charming place. I'll always associate it with punting

Oh yes, Punting is the major highlight of Cambridge :)

Beautiful images @gyanibilli. The scenes look like they are straight out of an old English novel!

Indeed @myday . It is a charming old town :) Thanks and glad you liked them

I hopefully look forward to seeing some more of your HDR images. I'm planning to publish a few soon.

Great pictures. The colour really shows through.

Thanks a lot @grizgal. Yes, the've come out really well :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74