Charming Town of Perast, Montenegro - My Daily Snap - Day 90

in #photography6 years ago

My Daily Snap - Day 90

Charming Town of Perast, Montenegro

Gear - Nikon D600 with Nikkor 70-200mm.
F4, ISO 200, 1/2500s

Comments most welcome. Don't forget to Upvote and Resteem.

I plan to post a pic daily. Let me take you on a picturesque journey around the world. 

Follow @GyaniBilli :)

Sort:  

Is that real? It looks so beautiful!

Astonishing scenery! Many thanks for sharing! :-D

this looks like a great vacation spot, i would love to go for my honeymoon here . love the view

This is a real fairy tale in your photo! Very beautiful!

Thanks a lot @kewie! :)

Wonderful and really eye-catching architecture. Addon effect of this picture is that breathtaking background of nature's amazing monuments, means the mountains. Thanks for sharing this beautiful picture.

Nice photo. My only critique is to lessen the post-process too much. I can see the halo created by HDR and too much softening of the picture. I love the shot. Nice place you have there. Wish I could visit that place too. Keep shooting! =)

Thanks for the feedback @runan...will take care, although I do have multiple versions of the same frame
It is certainly a beautiful place :)

looks like a land of ferries

The picturesque grayish background makes the buildings pop-out. The buildings earth colors makes itself more pronounced without being an eyesore. Its perfect in every angle. Awesome shot.

Lovely image... looks inviting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54134.64
ETH 2467.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16