Lovely Red Rose Photo

C360_2017-09-10-03-41-37-612.jpg

---------- Isn't she beautiful? ----------

I see this photo sitting in my gallery. I remember I took this when me and my girlfriend went out the park to breathe some air and walk around. I'm a nature lover to I would like to share this gorgeous creation with you all.

Sort:  

Such a beautiful flower. :) Thanks for sharing!

I like to take photos of nature too. It's relaxing and a good excuse to go out. :D

Thanks so much for appreciating

What a beautiful rose.. thanks for sharing. I really love flowers!

beautiful

Congratulations @gvincentjosephm! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48