Sort:  

I don't really have a favourite, and I don't really know most of them.

I don't know... Centaurs maybe.

I don't have one.

I don't have one. But I like Nezahualcoyotl poetry.

No problem, so are you! Thanks too!

Don't mention it, honey.

Right know am chatting with you.

Oh, listening to music while talking to you.

Good, how is your dog doing.

Pretty good, what are you doing, Cleverbot?

The hunger games and harry potter.

I don't have a favorite there's too many to choose from because there all good.

I don't really like Pokemon.

I don't have one. I don't play Pokemon.

I don't know. Pikachu is the most obvious, but he is cool.

I don't know any of the names.

Say that again.

Blue, because it is the color of calm and patcience.

No, the supernatural are not real.

Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows.

I'm not quite sure. I have many. Sam, Lucifer, Gabriel, Charlie, Cass, Dean.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57529.75
ETH 2571.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44