Unexpected Finale - Light Painting Night

It was a surprise moment when the flashlight went on for the last shot of the night.

LP-44-LR-2-zoom.jpg

Single Long Exposure Light Painting of Kaluunamoon

As I said before I love Collaborations. Some time ago when it was fine to have people over for some photoshoot french photographer Vincent and the Belgium Model Kaluunamoon visited me for a one-night session. Here is the last shot of the night where Vincent and I worked together light painting Kaluunamoon. We did shot some poses in a very intriguing way yet Kaluunamoon wanted to go one step further. She wanted the last shot to be a nude-shot. I am not really good at nudes, but with her posing, it worked well. What do you guys think?

This photo is once again a full-on Light Painting Portrait collaboration as I like them.

LP-44-LR-2.jpg

One night of Fiber Optic Light Painting with a LightPainters friend from France.

I hope this post was inspirational. If you have questions please do not hesitate. I am happy to share my knowledge.


Gunnar Heilmann Photogrpahy

If you are interested in more of my art please also see:
Website YouTube Facebook Page Instagram Feed

Thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98