Sunkist In The Garden

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

2017-08-04-10-25-26.jpg
[ENGLISH]

Good Morning stemian.How are you today ? I’m sure you’re all in good health
Sunkist is a kind of orange with water content which more fan have diameter 7-8 centimeter.sunkist can be enjoyed by cut or split. Usually sunkist season one time for a year. Sunkist is very good for lowering cholesterol in the body.

2017-08-04-10-20-33.jpg

This picture is my sunkiat beside my brothers home. I took this pict when i visit him yesterday. how lucky iam to ta taste some ripe fruit.and one day.i hope can visit him every time.

2017-08-04-10-24-26.jpg

[INDONESIA]
Selamat pagi stemians. Apakabar hari ini? Saya harap kita semua dalam keadaan sehat sejahtera.Kali ini saya akan berbagi pengalaman dan beberapa foto mengenai buah sunkist. Sejenis jeruk yang timbuh di sebelah rumah kakak laki-laki saya. Sebelum kita bahas tentang pohon tersebut.saya akan berbagi dulu fakta mengenai buah sunkist

2017-08-04-10-23-18.jpg

Sunkist adalah sejenis jeruk dengan kandungan air yang lebih banyak fan memiliki diameter 7-8 centimeter.sunkist dapat dinikmati dengan cara dipotong atau dibelah.biasanya musim sunkist berbuah setahun sekali. sunkist sangat baik untuk menurunkan kolestrol didalam tubuh dan kaya akan vitamin C.

2017-08-04-10-30-16.jpg

Pohon sunkist ini adalah salah satu pohon yang tumbuh di sebelah rumah kakak laki-laki saya.Yang saya foto ketika saya berkunjung ke rumah nya kemarin. sangat surprise sekali rasanya melihat sunkist-sunkist ini berbuah dengan lebat nya.namun hanya beberapa saja yang matang, tapi sata pikir sudah cukup untuk saya cicipi.dan ternyata rasanya sangat manis dan segar.

2017-08-04-10-28-35.jpg

Foto ini saya ambil dengan menggunakan kamera handphone samsung A3.

Follow, Upvote & Resteem if you like this post

Regards
@gunawanramli

Sort:  

Good morning ... Nice picture

Wow, very beautiful!

Nice post and great picture..
Thank you for sharing

is that avocado ? am now following you in support

No.it is sunkist bro :D
oke .one day ill post about avocado
You give me an idea @daydreams4rock
Thank you very much

yeah i did a post on avo once -- keep rockin and make sure your checking out my latest blogs -thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51