{Food Celebrity} Skirt Steak Grandma

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hello my fellow Steem-it friends! How about some food for thought. You see I am feeling extra exotic today, which is rare, haha! I was on a search for food with a Western flavor and international twist. Then it hit me like a ton of bricks! This moment we are going to visit a dish that has some Puerto Rican, New York and Cuban style ties to it. So Food Celebrity is "Skirt Steak Grandma. " Shirt steak is a steak used in fajitas, that has a lot of flavor to it. The secret to this dish is the rind. Not just any rind, but the rind of a lime. Be sure to add some of that lime juices as well, so to not waste any thing. Put it right on top with the lime rind. Add a garlic and 2 anchovies filet puree to this dish for an exotic twist.Now the rest is up to You! And that's my food for thought.

abstract-1238658_960_720.jpg

Sort:  

Look really delicious, When I see this post make me very hungry. I would like to invite you to join my foodchallenge. You can win steem dollar and steem from me. If you would like to join please click the links below. Upvoted and Greeting from @chanthasam

https://steemit.com/foodchallenge/@chanthasam/win-steem-dollar-and-get-steem-with-food-challenge

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63376.09
ETH 2692.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59