Post after 2 weeks: Krishna Janmastmi + Thanks to my 500+ followers. Who made all my day special.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone!!
Sorry guys.. I was not here from almost 2 weeks... Well im back with a few things.. what happened + festival + and thanks to all my followers... I know I was not here to reply .. well im back... I'm gonna share few pictures of Krishna janmastmi the day when people take get up of our Indian Lords to show people there avatars on earth... This is the culture of all the Hindu people.

IMG_20170903_091534.jpg

IMG_20170903_190502.jpg

IMG_20170903_190552.jpg

IMG_20170903_190520.jpg

IMG_20170903_190631.jpg

IMG_20170903_190605.jpg

IMG_20170903_190817.jpg

IMG_20170903_190900.jpg

IMG_20170903_190835.jpg

IMG_20170903_190758.jpg

Kids played the characters of god and our indian soldiers and the last girl played the character of Bharat Mata.

Hope you liked the costumes and characters of these kids.. and yes how I can forget to thank my 500+ followers .. I never thought I could make this much.. but you all helped me to do this much and now I'm back.. and few days back I was not able to post anything because of an indian saint Gurmeet Singh Ram Rahim got arrested in case of rapes and now he is sentenced to jail for 20 years and just because of that some of his followers got insanely crazy and burned cities , bikes, cars, building and what made the reason of curfew and internet was jammed in some states of india.. well now everything is under controlled and 1000+ his followers got arrested for that situation.. well im proud of our police and that judge who punished that rapist.

Hope you enjoyed my post and like those beautiful pics clicked by me with my Xioami Redmi Note 4 mobile camera.

If you liked them please proceed an upvote for my this post..

Gulshann Saini

Sort:  

This is a fantastic post @gulshannsaini! I enjoy learning about your traditions and customs, my friend.
In Canada, we learn that "true avatars" have reached a state of enlightenment in which all the chakras are open and spinning in the correct directions. As a result, all their needs are met and people give them food, shelter and clothing...they "want" for nothing. Is this true or is it a myth?
Congratulations on reaching 500 followers! I am very happy to be one. :)

Well... I always heard the stories about hindu gods and that they took birth on earth and watched indian tv shows to display their stories.. well I can't say that it is true or myth.. and I don't want to put questions on other people's belief ... But as you expect my own true opinion... Then it all written and and heard the stories and everything might be that much true like hindu veda, ramayana, geeta, as much christian holy book bible, as much muslims holy book kuran .. I can't question on their stories or their belief.. but if I believe in one then all are true and if I don't believe in one then all are just story... Well according to my opinion I will say if positivity exist then negativity too .. because nothing can't be possible without other one...

And for me god is inside me.. what make us to choose right.. sometime we might be wrong but it will give us the right direction too... The second chance to make the first one right.

Beautifully spoken Gullu and again you demonstrate your own enlightenment! First with your skill with birds and now with your words. You have the biggest heart chakra I have every felt. Never lose that, my friend. It will always steer you in the correct direction.
I believe this also. ;)

Thanks Ma'am for these beautiful and kind words.. well i'm just saying what I think...

Awesome post! I would really like to visit there :D
paps

I hope that you will come back shortly ...i enjoy this pictures are tradition

Welcome back, nice pics!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46