You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge – Asian Sunday – winner announcement!

in #photography7 years ago

Thank you very much for selecting my submitted picture. There were really good pictures from the other participants, congratulations for them too. The promotion that you do is amazing and supports minnows like me. I really enjoy going to my pics and bring back old memories and share them with the steemians. I encourage people to keep submitting your pics in this challenge.

Sort:  

Congrats once again! Your win is well deserved and I hope you picture progresses further on in the challenge. Tomas

It is also great to see that you are promoting your steemit posts on Twitter which will help to spread steemit! You are becoming real steemian:)! Welcome onboard... What an entrance!

Oh yeah. It's good to spread the steem message and promote us. It will help all steemeans in the future. I'm still learning before putting more capital in.

Congratulations @guibe80! You deserve it. 😊

Thank you! I enjoyed your post as well! Keep posting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34