Sort:  

I wish I was! But I am back in America now. I really loved it over there and hope to come back! I only spent 2 days there, but that was enough time to get PTSD from bicycles flying at me from everywhere! :P My next trip is being decided now, I am thinking of trying to visit Israel and the middle East. But I am also thinking of coming back and doing another Euro trip because I now have a friend living in Italy I could visit. So we'll have to see! When I do come back I will have to let you know and maybe you can show me other libraries over there :)

You should let me know when you’re in the area. Even west-Germany or Belgium and northern parts of France are in my reach to get there.

You should ask @dboontje about Istael he has been there last year. He has some posts from it if I remember it correct?🤔

Your in the colder part from the States at the moment or is the temperature doable?

When are you planning to return to Europe, what period? Lot more to show you here besides the libraries🙃

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47