📷 Colorchallenge - Orange Leaf Tuesday

in #photography5 years ago

Hello my friends,

It has been a long time, seasons have passed, but not the passion for photography.

Winter is coming... Oh wait !

In this beginning of Winter, I have been lucky enough to find some colors in the whiteness of the snow.

Orange Leaf Tuesday

The color of this leaf in contrast with the freshness of the snow made the scene surreal.

No other leaf was that bright around, this reminded me how unique everything is.

Enjoy your travels, enjoy your time.
Do you think you pay enough attention to details all around you ?


All upvotes, comments, follows and resteems would be very appreciated ! :P

All pictures in my posts are my exclusive properties.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86