You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hanoi: Sunshine through the trees.

in #photography7 years ago

There ain't nothing wrong with Wales. Ain't nothing wrong with the Appalachians but I get what you mean. I have this overwhelming desire to travel to Asia. Never been. And perhaps a fun fact. After years of being a photografer I have a terriable phone camera and rarely take pictures when I travel. Guess I will have to change the now.

Sort:  

Nah you know what I mean, I love Wales it's my home, but seeing all of these new places definitely opens your eyes a little to how much more there is out there.

Haven't had the pleasure to visit the Appalachians, I'm guessing there's some good climbing out there?

There is. Could post some soon if you are interested.

I'd be interested absofruitly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62409.07
ETH 2444.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62