America's Dairyland - At Sunset

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Had the opportunity to take some great sunset shots late this afternoon in the great contryside of Wisconsin showcasing Wisconsin farmland.

All photos are a high dynamic range (HDR) technique used in photography to reproduce a greater dynamic range of luminosity than is possible with standard digital imaging or photographic techniques.

Here are the results! If you like taking photos try taking HDR photos the results are great!

All Photos Rights Reserved @grizzlyadam4201

rsz_img_8008-hdr.jpg

rsz_img_8033-hdr.jpg

rsz_img_8089-hdr.jpg

If you enjoyed this post dont forget to upvote, resteem and follow me @grizzlyadam4201 !!

Sort:  

wow, just saw this need to go to your blog, somehow missed it on VIP ...will go now, onwith you in minnowsfaucet. :)
Cheers
Melissa

Yea I think a lot of people missed it. Quite possibly some of my best photography work and it made near nothing :/ Anyway...thanks for showing your support much appreciated!

Maybe my two cents worth will help...my power is dragging butt at 70 % ..i have to ease off i guess for the day...:)

I took 4 days off camping....so my voting power had some time to peek up again! :) Im a steemit addict though..haha. Love this place!

me too saw you post about a writing last night...was to tired to click went to bed. Hope you are having a happy day!
Melissa

You are doing a great job, I studied photography analog old school many people will be interested in the how to with digital.
I have nominated this post for the #minnowsfaucet VIP List

In high school I was actually in one of the last photography classes that where still doing film photography. It was cool working in a dark room! Albeit its a lot more fun and easy doing digital work on a computer something magical about putting raw film paper in a solution and watching your picture magically appear!

Thanks for the nomination I greatly appreciate that!

Wow @grizzlyadam4201 those photos are stunning !! Just wow... :) :) Kayleigh

Thanks for your kind words :) It's actually one of the few times I decided to try and do some HDR's and I gotta say I'm sold they turned out great! :)

Yes they did ...such wonderful colors:) :)

Thanks for the kind words :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63931.73
ETH 2663.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84