Learning Photography#2

in #photography7 years ago

So for my second photo post, I went to Canonteign falls, the highest waterfall in the UK.  

This is a truely beautiful location and I only hope my photos do it justice.

You can go on a walk, up the hills and take in several of the waterfalls.







The views from the top of the waterfall were magnificent, right out across the valley.  Unfortunately, we went on a cloudy, rainy day, so visibility was restricted but the views were still fantastic.


On the winding route back down, there are several lakes.




And the locals are very friendly!



As I mentioned in my first post, I am keen to learn and grow as a photographer, so I am open to any suggestions or constructive criticism.  Many thanks.




Sort:  

Wow, really beautiful!

Followed and upvoted. Why not try long (water) exposures?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46