You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Almond Flour Chocolate Chip Cookies - FOOD PHOTO SHOOT

in #photography6 years ago

hey @geiger, thanks for the great commenting and the kind words. Welcome to steem. Here's a article you might find helful - https://steemit.com/steemit/@kus-knee/the-old-dog-makes-a-personal-welcome-to-bit-sp-and-to-all-newcomers-a-comprehensive-guide

You're off to a great start. I would recommend however posting a little less per day. There is no magic number, but personally I do no more than two. There is no 'rule,' that's just my opinion. Perhaps in reading the attached artilce, you'll understand why. One thing you've done correctly is that you got my attention, that's hard to do and you succeeded, so keep that part up for sure. Feel free to contact me at steemit.chat. What part of Atlanta?

Sort:  

Thanks! Happy to be here. I'll be sure to check out that article. I'm sure it'll take a bit for me to get everything figured out around here. I'm about 5 mins north of the city. Born here. Moved around a small bit always came back. I just love it here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57142.21
ETH 2984.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25