You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📷 Need help selecting photo for #steemitphotochallange - 📷需要帮助选择摄影挑战的照片 (by @ace108)

in #photography8 years ago

Sheltered hut by the side of the mangrove, is definitely my pick of your pics, all of which are good. That photo really makes me want to be there. It looks like early morning so, you can almost hear the birds singing of the new day.

Sort:  

Listen to @gringalicious, she has chosen well @ace 108.

Best wishes choosing an amazing shot.

At least you have some great options!

Thanks. I have some good feedback here.

Thanks. Was still fixing minor format and you beat me even to me putting in the comment but I'll put in your entry for Option A.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60937.87
ETH 2674.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49