Plants are an amazing life in a bottle.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

imgonline-com-ua-2to1-bZAxuYSMaYGjl.jpg

photofacefun_com_1505666059.jpg


Hello friends!
Walking today in the forest, I saw an old bottle in the leaves. Looking carefully I was surprised. Inside it grew plants and it seems they there themselves well felt.
Probably during the rains there got a little land and a few seeds of plants. And in the bottle a separate world of plants was formed. Nature found a way out and in such a difficult situation. See my photos.


photofacefun_com_1505665994.jpg


photofacefun_com_1505666028.jpg


Сamera: Nikon D3400 | 55mm
Photo by @grildrig.

Sort:  

That is amazing
Is it really due to the natural process?

Yes, it really is a process of wildlife. Of course, I brought the bottle home and took photos at home. In the forest photo camera I did not take unfortunately. It's incredible and amazing.

Your photography is brilliant. I love this little microcosm you captured. Resteemed

Nice find.

such a great idea! I mean finding of course! But it inspirated me to do it on purpose. Beautiful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62978.31
ETH 2546.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76