Drops of dew on the fruits of the plant Parthenocissus.

in #photography7 years ago

photofacefun_com_1507138259.jpg


Dear friends!
Not far from my house there is an interesting plant called Parthenocissus. Passing this morning past this plant, I saw interesting clusters with the fruits of this plant. On the fruit hung a drop of morning dew. I am amazed by such a combination and I want to show you my observation photos.


photofacefun_com_1507138529.jpg


photofacefun_com_1507138339.jpg


Сamera: Nikon D3400 | 55mm
Photos by @grildrig.

Sort:  

Very good 😀

My friend very awsome photography and nice nature💙💙💙

Incredible photos, the image refraction in the dew drop is just amazing - the camera did a superb job but I think you did an even better one capturing these just right.

wowwwww
the sencond pic is absolutly magnific
thanks for sharing :D

Congratulations @grildrig! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54691.22
ETH 2323.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12