An amazing plant is Eryngium. Original photos.

in #photography7 years ago

photofacefun_com_1499804541.jpg


Dear friends, I present you a new amazing plant - Eryngium.
This amazing bluish plant is used as a decorative and medicinal plant. Today I found one such plant. But there are places where they can be found in large numbers. Their flowering buds resemble blue stars.


photofacefun_com_1499804491.jpg


photofacefun_com_1499804586.jpg


Сamera: Nikon D3400 | 55mm
Photos by @grildrig.

Sort:  

This is indeed an interesting plant. Was this in your own garden or just out and about? Thanks for sharing!

Great find and capture @grildrig! I love seeing new plants I have never heard of. 😃

Stuning Pictures @grildrig upvoted dear visit me plz thanks alot have a nice day

Great photos!

Beautiful! I've never seen these before, very cool.

Common name 'Sea Holly' is all time on of my favorites. I worked on a flower farm the past four summers and loved harvesting it and using it in bouquets.

Yes, blue stars. They look great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62629.89
ETH 2572.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74