Sort: ย 

๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

They are cute!
You might want to feed them in Winter, not out of compassion, but to prevent them from eating the bark off your trees.
In Canada, I had deer using my overgrown backyard as a shelter. My computer room was in the souterain, the window covered by a dense evergreen. The deer would rest in the space between the window and the cedar bush. The light didn't bother them, they could see me and watch me working.
From recent messages and photos sent to me, I learn that they are still there, so my backyard is their permanent home, now for over 10 years!
I see one of yours jumping - and my fence was 5 foot tall, which they jump with ease.

Why feed em when you can eat em? ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ

you got a point - mmmmmm deer sausage! Problem is certain hunting and shooting regulations. Unless you just pet them to death ..... ๐Ÿ˜

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

OMG so amazing!! ๐Ÿ˜

Nature is very beautiful and it's creatures are also... these deer splendidly outstanding... photos are taken in a great way... very beautiful clicks...

Posted using Partiko Android

you are most welcome

Posted using Partiko Android

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-08-19T05:05:42
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 43.30/100.00
Total Photos: 8
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Wow, so cute

Wow....really Wonderful photography..my lovely friend gric

Ahhh, this is something! Beautiful neighbours, indeed!

You live in the middle of the wood, lucky you ;)

By the way, I would like to talk to you about something. Can you, please, contact me via discord?

I am trenz there.

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.94
ETH 2621.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74