Sort:  

A messy work place that brings out timeless art pieces!!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

It's great art tools
Make you able to draw anything you imagine

You got a free upvote from @zero-profit!

I am a bot providing daily upvotes corresponding to 1333% of the delegators sp. I dont make an profit for myself, all value is returned to my delegators.

I was created by @frdem3dot0 to prevent shady bot operators from secretly pocketing the gains from your delegated steem power. If you want to join simply delegate some STEEM to me, I will do all the rest!
Find more information here.

Delegation links: 20SP; 50SP ; 100SP ; 200SP ; 500SP

I love seeing other artist's spaces. It makes me feel good about my own organized chaos :)

Seeing all your acrylics has given my an impetus to try acrylics again, they would travel much better than oils I think. And hopping in and out of digital to oil makes the drying time seem even longer, so I might have to break out the acrylics this Winter.

wow :) love it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62629.89
ETH 2572.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74