📷 Evening Sky

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

I can never resist to capture a beautiful evening sky...

2018-01-05_16-30_dsc_1060.jpg

Nikon D800, AF-S NIKKOR 24-70mm f/2.8G ED


www.gric.at

Sort:  

Yes, there is something psychedelic or melancholic about the sky sometimes.
obscured-00-by-photo-deja-vu.JPG

Nice Capture.

God truly did such a great job in creating this world. There are so many beautiful little things, like this, that we can observe all around the world. Honestly, without these beauties, life wouldn't be world living . It's these kinds of things that I live for, and that's why I love walking around my city and travelling so much.

Beautiful picture :D.

Would be greatly appreciated if you could provide any kind of feedback on my blogs, whenever you get a chance. It will encourage me to keep doing better and help me on my journey. Thanks!

Regards,
@inspirationalrag

Is this edited? It is hard not to love this photo. The blue and orange compliment each other perfectly. Gazing at it just makes me go "aaaahh"' very peaceful <3

It's not really edited. I captured it in RAW and tried to get as close as possible to reality by adjusting the brightness, local contrast, saturation and white balance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64450.12
ETH 3153.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52