Sort:  

Cute dogo <3

Yeah, he is a cheerful little fella!

Is it a famous flying doge that I saw not long ago??
Now it roams around the snowy hills searching for its next pray :d

Yeah, the infamous aero hound!

Aw, is that a jack russel! I love those, we have always had them in our family. Our last family Jack Russel, Gilbert, was over 20 when he passed. Gee that was bout 10 years ago. They are such great scrappy little guys.

I grew up riding horses and there were always a couple Jack's running about the stables, they were fearless, great ratters and would help round up a sassy horse if need be!

Lovely view too.

Wow 20 years! Yes, they are amazing, only they want to kill cats...

It seems to me, that in your paintings, you take the vastness of nature (as seen in these mountains) and multipy it, then add a deep and ancient feelng, i love your work man! Looks like a perfect place for inspiration there with your little buddy :)

Really nice post <3 Love your doggo and his orange coat :D So cute! You live near the mountains? So pretty * __ *

I took my doggos to the part also last weekend, but I should try to take them out into actual nature hikes one of these days. Thanks for inspiration :)

Thank you @veryspider!
Yes, I live there, it's a 10 minutes walk from my house.

Amazing photography. Nature is very beautiful.
I appreciate your photography
Best of luck.

wonderful this photography, i appreciate this nature....best of luck dear..

Wow!!! Nice photography

Awww cute doggy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57307.38
ETH 2434.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32