🏀 On The Field

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Recently I was playing around with a vector graphics editor and this picture came out. I am happy to share it with you. I added an orange ball to make the picture a little bit more interesting. 🏀

1p58aq8q35.png

⬆️ For this graphic I used an old photograph I took a while ago.
It's this one (and the orange ball is missing). ⬇️

dvqdo76x0r.jpg
🔗Here is the link. Pew! Pew! Pew! Klick on me <3

You might have seen it already when I posted it three month ago. I'm also not very happy with the results and how it came out, but I had no better editing software at this time. 🍪

And at the end to complete the whole editing process I would like to show you the original unedited photography. 📷 🎞

zqlbdh94pp.jpg

🗺 🧭 My plan is to create some more vector graphics in near future. Every projekt will appear on steemit, so see you around!

Cheers!

A small addition: It might be interesting what colors I used, so here they are.
#0f0342, #004d9e, #eb371e, #9b1f0d, #ffffff

puvxir7l82.png

And for a picture without an orange ball, you can just go with only the two blue shades and the white. ;)

Sort:  

It's awesome! The development of the greyish original picture to the edited one to the digital one is satisfying to see!
Good job! :)

Thank you, @pempumaking! Your comment made my day! You're awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93