Mt. Hood Today - Rural Portland, Oregon USA

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

FullSizeRender.jpg

Just a photo I took this afternoon of Mt. Hood in one of many rural Portland, Oregon's farmlands... taken with just my iphone 7, I am not a photographer so don't hate! ;-P

It has been perfect weather all week and weekend, upper 80's... no it isn't all rain here like many think,

Have a great week Steemians!

-Greg

Sort:  

I love Oregon!!
Beautiful shot there! :)

Thanks Tara, I love living here :)

Although you took just one photo, the result is perfect..
Thank for sharing @gregm

I took a few more, but mostly the same... maybe I will edit and at to the blog.. Thanks!

Nice photograpy..awesome picture... @gregm please tell me what is yiur camera model?????... wonderfull camera shot..nice nice nice very nice....

Thank you, just iphone 7

Great photo, do you know how high is Mt. Hood?

Mt. Hood is in the Cascade range and stands at 11,250′ in elevation... other notable mountains in the range I can see from here are Mt. St. Helens, Mt. Rainier, and Mt. Baker... thanks for the comment!

Wow man, what an amazing view, mountains makes us feel so small. it would be great to live close to there. Have a nice day.

I love it here.. ! thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95