Proud of our planet - Hidden places on Vava'u Island

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

DSC05747.JPG


DSC05772.JPG


The beauty of the ocean is devastating among volcanic rocks and juicy green, undamaged, not touched by human hands. Being on an island surrounded by the wonderful turquoise water of the ocean, a person can not feel more proud of our planet than the virgin is in some parts of the world. The strength of the waves and the impact on the rocks made us feel that we are tiny and nature has its power. It is very possible to see fruit bats on the island, which are not dangerous, and even look very nice against the blue sky


DSC05732.JPG


DSC05733.JPG


DSC05742.JPG


DSC05743.JPG


DSC05749.JPG


DSC05753.JPG

gregbanner.jpg

Sort:  

Amazing ! <3

Absolutely !!! Thank you :)

Definitely a place to be proud of.

Indeed ;) Thank you

I can't even begin to tell you how the beauty of this strikes me. It is absolutely incredible and having visited places like this, I know just how special this will always remain. Beautiful grafted wonderfully and I hope that you took those memories home with you.

Oh !!! I totally understand you :) I am full of memories and great feelings. Thank you my dear friend :)

Mother nature and its beauty belongs to the vava'u Island.

Absolutely my friend :) Greetings

Now That's a place you will never ever forget in life simply outstanding :)

Never ever my dear friend ;) Greetings

Congratulations @gregbit! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51