You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2000 followers - Ripple is not going up because the masses are moving in, Ripple is going up because banks are buying it! Update on "Direct to Vendor" charity using Steemit:

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

This is too cool! Sure I think to keep things audit proof I will only count pictures with money in them. I have given way more but forgot the money shot. For now we could or I will zoom in on the last 2-3 blogs and see how much I handed over. Look how much @sallybeth and @michaellamden68 gave! Thanks this exactly what the people at their computers need to see. 100% transparent. I will send you some steem after my next power down. man-oh-man 59 steem at todays price of $8 is $472.00 raised. wow I have some pictures to take

Sort:  

Fantastic.... I wish I could give more. I will try.

Sir everyone love you and all these people want to take part in this great work.
I appreciate you .
I believe you.
I salute you
And
I love you......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60318.52
ETH 2983.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78