Flower lights, in aceh mountain

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Light emerging on the mountain

This is my latest finding about trees or flowers, Yesterday i found this flower in mount ACEH-PIDIE JAYA.
I do not know the real name of this flower, FLOWER LIGHTS I named for this flower.
The reason I named this flower because the shoots of this tree shine brightly like a lamp. I am delighted to find this latest flower, this is a new record for me on my way in every area of ​​Aceh.

I analyzed that this flower would light up around him when it was dark, and gives the atmosphere to other trees.



Two luminous shoots accompanying the flower

My camera focuses on the flowers ahead

Seen more flowers are very luminous

Focus to the first flower bud

Seen from above 3 luminous flowers
Sort:  

Good post @green07...
This interest very unique and rare this is different from these other i get in front of mosque krung the mane aceh is very suitable we budayakan at home yard or yard mosque albeit without fragrant fragrant to indahan this interest make we interested.

U are amaizing! I love your blog! very nice pics @green07

Thank you @phanhoang.. Where do you come from

Lovely photography.Thanks for sharing it.I am voting you .Please vote me on my post.

Thank you for your coment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60997.20
ETH 2384.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56